Arcturus: Shipwrecked in Oslo
Arcturus: Shipwrecked in Oslo

Download Arcturus: Shipwrecked in Oslo Full Movie

Shipwrecked In Oslo is the first DVD release by Arcturus. It was released in August 21, 2006 by Season Of Mist. The DVD includes a set of 15 songs all from their performance filmed at Rockefeller Music Hall during the Sonic Solstice Festival in Oslo, on September 24, 2005. Extra material such as photo slideshow and some rehearsal footage is also included.
Track list: 1. Introduction
2. Ad Absurdum
3. Nightmare Heaven
4. Shipwrecked Frontier Pioneer
5. Alone
6. Deception Genesis
7. Chaos Path
8. Tore Guitar Solo
9. Deamon Painter
10. Nocturnal Vision Revisited
11. Painting My Horror
12. Steinar Keyboard Solo
13. Hufsa
14. Master of Disguise
15. Knut Guitar Solo
16. White Noise Monster
17. Reflections
18. Raudt Og Svart